Organized relief

I love to organize. Anything and everything. And I do it often. It clears my head, keeps me focused. And, when I’m about to hypervenilate with too many demands and too little time, it calms me down. The clean slate feeling. Ahhhhh. Of course, if I am to be very honest, I am equally entranced by all the pretty, sparkly things out there that promise to help me organize. And oh how they do! Here is my work in progress … a fabulous, multi-tile bulletin board from the fine folks at Pottery Barn Teen:

Bulletin Board

Just need those side frames on and I’ll be in organizational heaven. Unless, maybe, does my new bulletin board need some accessories? Just so it doesn’t feel lonely? I better go here and here and here!

One Response to “Organized relief”

  1. Sage Says:

    Oooh, I can’t wait to witness the evolution of your new bulletin board as it gets less lonely!

Leave a Reply

