Ahh … that’s better

img_1806.jpg

Everything back in its place. Just of couple works in progress out and ready for action. And so ends a week+ of chaos that began with the delivery of a new table, which required a bookcase to move, which meant the cookbooks needed a new home as did the ironstone collection. And that meant the living room had to be rearranged and the stereo moved from upstairs to down. Then closets were cleaned out (again) and bags sorted for Goodwill and basement.

Next up – the basement. I can only get in to the first two feet.

But first, gotta fix what’s happening to my sparkly blog. All of a sudden, I have the oddest layout. Everything strrreeetched out horizontally; distortion everywhere. I’m sure the snappy folks at wordpress will be right on it. God forbid it’s something I did! Some accidental coding or erasing or something. See, I only look like I know what I’m doing.

Stay tuned for the next riveting update.

:: Edited :: Sage tells me it looks fine to her. So it must be me; some key I hit that changed all my view settings. Urgh. I’m so ferklempt that I forgot the rest of my post … more new book goodness!

img_1809.jpg

2 Responses to “Ahh … that’s better”

  1. The Writer Mama Says:

    Well, that is just a gorgeous photo, if I ever saw one. Thanks, Pam!

  2. Where’s Writer Mama??? (I mean the books, not me) « Writer Mama Riffs on Raising A Writing Career Alongside Your Kids Says:

    […] And now, for your viewing pleasure, I’d like to direct to a rather lovely photo of Writer Mama in friend and WOTR contributor Pamela Kim’s blog. […]

Leave a Reply

