The great outdoors

Only 180 e-mails waiting for me when I returned from the great outdoors. I thought it would be more like 300. My clients were very thoughtful! And now that I’ve finished slogging through them and because my brain is still on vacation, a few pictorial highlights …

img_2853.jpg

Hiking with Grandpa to this spot …

img_2857.jpg

Now getting ready to swim over to this spot …

img_2868.jpg

Is there anything better than icy cold lakes to swim in and islands to explore? Not for me. K was a trooper on her first rather long hike. The last hot and dusty leg (all uphill) was deemed worth it when it earned her a stop at the little store for ice cream!

Leave a Reply

