Live imperfectly with great delight

That’s my new motto, courtesy of super cute greeting card by Curly Girl Design. This line is full of inspiration and giggles. Love the collage design and the fact that you can buy direct and skip the retail mark-up. Even if you don’t need cards, it’s a great site to visit for a cheery boost.

Whimsy Press is another favorite inspiration resource. They just introduced a line of cards. It will come as no surprise to my IM buddies that the WTF card brings me great delight. Now if only we could send it to the crazy-makers without risking future paychecks, I’d order them by the truckload.

Been finding tons of new inspiration online with recently-discovered and daily visited blogs including:

:: Anna Maria Horner

:: Hello My Name Is Heather (check out the yo-yo pattern … I’ve been sewing them every night … so fun!)

:: Wee Wonderfuls

:: Angry Chicken

:: SouleMama

:: Penelope Illustration

One might wonder how I get anything else done when I have so much blog visiting to do. Luckily, I have all day.

One Response to “Live imperfectly with great delight”

  1. sagecohen Says:

    I second that mantra! What a great way to live!

Leave a Reply

