Note to self

Is it really Wednesday? The days slip and blur as I catch up after the crazy work deadlines and volunteering. Traveling through blogland this morning, I learned about a new book that lead me to a new blog where I found this:

We’re only living this day once. Let’s slow down and taste it.

Oh yes! That’s exactly right. Just what I needed to see. Just what I need to remember.

2 Responses to “Note to self”

  1. sagecohen Says:

    Yum!

  2. Sue Miller Says:

    Lovely pics of a backyard I know and love! Please send me your email…it’s floundering among my many papers…..one day I’ll be organized, but I have slowed down to enjoy the day and having little Brookie with us…I forgot how much energy one needs for a 17 month old bundle!

    Sue

Leave a Reply

