Cuz I needed another project

Not like I don’t have client work to do. Or a house to straighten up for next week’s festivities. Or a pile of fabric patiently waiting by the sewing machine to be transformed into a gift or two. Or menus to plan. Or elfish errands to run.

When a fun and easy project catches my eye, off I go.

img_6375

Circle punch to cut out 6 circles + glue + ribbon = rewarding way to reuse cute shopping bags. Ornament idea and directions found at one of my new favorite blogs. So many good ideas just a mouse click away. No wonder I get distracted!

img_6380

Leave a Reply

