Magic Moment Monday

paint

The power of paint combined with a little elbow grease and the company of a good friend is magically transformative! My office is now a gorgeous robins egg blue (actually Peacock Blue from Benjamin Moore) that, paired against the white trim and window casements, hums with a vibrant energy. It’s bold but still quiet. Conducive not chaotic.

I’m told that blue is the most creatively-inspiring color. I’m hoping for 25x more creativity in my refreshed office. That would really be magic!

2 Responses to “Magic Moment Monday”

  1. Sage Says:

    Glorious! I’ll bet you’re 50x more creative!

  2. Lauri Says:

    Yippee! I was hoping it would turn up on Sparkly. I can’t wait to see it finished!!

Leave a Reply

